1. Vorsitzender/ Präsident:

Kevin Frosch

Kontakt: praesident@budoclub-biedenkopf.de


1. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende/ Geschäftsführerin:

Adriana Heinek

Kontakt: kassenwart@budoclub-biedenkopf.de

 

/ 2. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende/ Schriftführerin:

Stefanie Achenbach

Kontakt: schriftfuehrer@budoclub-biedenkopf.de

 

Jugendwart:

Bjarne Seibel

Kontakt: jugendwart@budoclub-biedenkopf.de

 

IMG-20160608-WA0003  Abteilungsleiter Ju Jutsu:

Alexander Wagner

Kontakt: jujutsu@budoclub-biedenkopf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Kickboxen:

Alexander Heinek

Kontakt: kickboxen@budoclub-biedenkopf.de

 

Frauenbeauftragte:

Katja Schreiner

Kontakt: frauenbeauftragte@budoclub-biedenkopf.de

Freizeitteambeauftragter:

Hagen Kraus

Kontakt: freizeitteambeauftragter@budoclub-biedenkopf.de

 

Internetbeauftragter:

Lorenz Unger

Kontakt: Internetbeauftragter@budoclub-biedenkopf.de